

## **ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING**

6:00 PM – 7:30 PM Wednesday October 14, 2020 Zoom/Telephone: <a href="http://bit.ly/PCLSAGM2020">http://bit.ly/PCLSAGM2020</a>

TIME	ACTIVITY	SPEAKERS
6:00 PM	Welcome, enter the digital space.	Johanna Macdonald, Clinic Director
6:15 PM	Review Agenda, Call to Order	Kalsang Dolma, Board of Directors' Co-chair
6:20 PM	Dorothy Leatch Community Award	Joanne Leatch
6:25 PM	Frederick H. Zemans Award in Poverty Law	Adrian Smith, Academic Director
BUSINESS PORTION		
6:30 PM	Annual General Meeting Call to Order, Approval of Agenda	Kalsang Dolma
6:35 PM	Adoption of 2019 AGM Minutes	Kalsang Dolma
6:40 PM	Presentation – Annual Report	Johanna Macdonald, Clinic Director & Tenzin Tekan, Operations/Program Director John No, Community Lawyer Lead Mary Gellatly, Community Legal Worker Lead
7:00 PM	Presentation of Audited Financial Statements and auditor appointment	Christine Andrews, Treasurer
7:10 PM	Election of Directors Class A – Community Members Class B – Students in the Intensive Program in Poverty Law Class C – Osgoode Hall Law School Dean	Dave Shellnut, Board member and Membership and Community Participation Board Committee Member
7:30 PM	Adjournment	Kalsang Dolma, Board Co-Chair