

## **AGENDA - ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 2021**

6:00 PM – 7:30 PM

Wednesday September 22, 2021

TIME	TOPIC	FACILITATOR
6:00 PM	Registration of Members & Housekeeping	John No, Interim Clinic Director
6:05 PM	Land Acknowledgement Welcome Remarks	Bryan Daley & Janet Mosher, Board of Directors' Co- chairs
6:10 PM	Dorothy Leatch Community Award	Joanne Leatch
6:15 PM	Frederick H. Zemans Award in Poverty Law	Fay Faraday, Academic Director
BUSINESS PORTION		
6:20 PM	Annual General Meeting Call to Order, Approval of Agenda	Janet Mosher, Board of Directors' Co-chair
6:20 PM	Adoption of 2020 AGM Minutes	Janet Mosher, Board of Directors' Co-chair
6:25 PM	Presentation of Annual Report	John No, Interim Clinic Director Housing: Vic Natola & Cole Webber Immigration & Migrant Rights : Toni Schweitzer & Mary Gellatly Workers' Rights Casework: John No SAVAH: Sarika Singodia
7:00 PM	Presentation of Audited Financial Statements and auditor appointment	Christine Andrews, Treasurer
7:05 PM	Election of Directors: Class A – Community Members Class B – Students in the Intensive Program in Poverty Law Class C – Osgoode Hall Law School Dean	Allison Wood, Board member and Membership and Community Participation Board Committee Chair Dean Condon, Osgoode Hall Law School
7:25 PM	Adjournment	Janet Mosher, Board of Directors' Co-chair