

AGENDA - ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 2022

6:00 PM – 7:00 PM Wednesday September 21, 2022

| TIME | TOPIC | FACILITATOR |
|------------------|--|---|
| 6:00 PM | Registration of Members & Housekeeping | Kara Gillies, Clinic Director |
| 6:05 PM | Land Acknowledgement Welcome Remarks | Parmbir Gill & Janet Mosher, Board of Directors' Co-chairs |
| 6:10 PM | Dorothy Leatch Community Award | TBC |
| 6:15 PM | Frederick H. Zemans Award in Poverty Law | Fay Faraday, Academic Director |
| BUSINESS PORTION | | |
| 6:20 PM | Annual General Meeting Call to Order, Approval of Agenda | Janet Mosher, Board of Directors' Co-chair |
| 6:20 PM | Adoption of 2021 AGM Minutes | Janet Mosher, Board of Directors' Co-chair |
| 6:25 PM | Presentation of Annual Report | Kara Gillies, Clinic Director Tenzin Tekan, Program and Operations Director |
| 6:35 PM | Presentation of Audited Financial Statements and auditor appointment | Arthur Kong, Treasurer |
| 6:45 PM | Election of Directors: Class A – Community Members Class B – Students in the Intensive Program in Poverty Law Class C – Osgoode Hall Law School Dean | TBC, Board member and Membership and Community Participation Board Committee Chair Dean Condon, Osgoode Hall Law School |
| 7:00 PM | Adjournment * | Janet Mosher, Board of Directors' Co-chair |

^{*}Brief meeting of Board of Directors to follow AGM